Skip to content
Home page
What's new
Site map
Search
Services
Links
Frequently asked questions
News
Events
Accessibility

Berwick-upon-Tweed Town Council,
Berwick WorkSpace,
Boarding School Yard,
90 Marygate,
Berwick-upon-Tweed.
TD15 1BN
T: 01289 302391
E: admin@berwick-tc.gov.uk


Follow us on Facebook

Agendas and Minutes for the Municipal Year 2008 - 2009

 

May 2008
1. Annual Meeting Monday, 19 May 2008 Agenda Minutes
June 2008
2 Council Monday, 23 June 2008 Agenda Minutes
July 2008
3 Events Tuesday, 29 July 2008 Agenda Minutes
4 Finance and Resources Tuesday, 29 July 2008 Agenda Minutes
September 2008
5. Finance and Resources Monday, 1 September 2008 Agenda Minutes
6. Planning Wednesday, 3 September 2008 Agenda Minutes
7. Council Monday, 8 September 2008 Agenda Minutes
8. Events Wednesday, 17 September 2008 Agenda Minutes
9. Environment and Regeneration Wednesday, 17 September 2008 Agenda Minutes
October 2008
10. Planning Monday, 13 October 2008 Agenda Minutes
11. Environment and Regeneration Wednesday, 15 October 2008 Agenda Minutes
12. Events Monday, 27 October 2008 Agenda Minutes
13. Finance and Resources Monday, 27 October 2008 Agenda Minutes
November 2008
14. Council Monday, 10 November 2008 Agenda Minutes
15. Planning Tuesday, 18 November 2008 Agenda Minutes
December 2008
16. Environment and Regeneration Wednesday, 10 December 2008 Agenda Minutes
17. Planning Tuesday, 16 December 2008 Agenda Minutes
January 2009
18. Events Monday, 5 January 2009 Agenda Minutes
19. Finance and Resources Monday, 5 January 2009 Agenda Minutes
20. Council Monday, 12 January 2009 Agenda Minutes
21. Planning Tuesday, 13 January 2009 Agenda Minutes
February 2009
22. Planning Tuesday, 17 February 2009 Agenda Minutes
23. Environment and Regeneration Wednesday, 18 February 2009 Agenda Minutes
24. Events Monday, 23 February 2009  Agenda  Minutes
25. Finance and Resources Monday, 23 February 2009  Agenda  Minutes
March 2009
26. Council Monday, 9 March 2009 Agenda Minutes
27. Planning Tuesday, 17 March 2009 Agenda Minutes
28. Extraordinary Council Monday, 30 March 2009 Agenda Minutes
April 2009
29. Events Monday, 6 April 2009 Agenda Minutes
30. Finance and Resources Monday, 6 April 2009 Agenda Minutes
31. Environment and Regeneration Tuesday, 7 April 2009 Agenda Minutes
32. Planning Tuesday, 21 April 2009 Agenda Minutes
33. Extraordinary Council Monday, 27 April 2009 Agenda Minutes