Skip to content
Home page
What's new
Site map
Search
Services
Links
Frequently asked questions
News
Events
Accessibility

Berwick-upon-Tweed Town Council,
Berwick WorkSpace,
Boarding School Yard,
90 Marygate,
Berwick-upon-Tweed.
TD15 1BN
T: 01289 302391
E: admin@berwick-tc.gov.uk


Follow us on Facebook

Agendas and Minutes for the Municipal Year 2011 - 2012

 

April 2011
1. ANNUAL TOWN MEETING Tuesday 19 April Agenda Not Applicable
May 2011
2. Annual Meeting of Council Monday 9 May Agenda Minutes
3. Mayor Making Ceremony Monday 16 May Agenda Not Applicable
4. Planning Tuesday 17 May Agenda Minutes
5. Events Monday 23 May Agenda Minutes
6. Environment and Regeneration Monday 23 May Agenda Minutes
7. Finance and Resources Tuesday 24 May Agenda Minutes
June 2011
8. Finance and Resources Thursday 13 June Agenda Minutes
9. Planning Tuesday 21 June Agenda Minutes
10. Council (EGM) Thursday 23 June Agenda Minutes
July 2011
11. Events Monday 4 July Agenda Minutes
12. Environment and Regeneration Monday 4 July Agenda Minutes
13. Finance and Resources Tuesday 5 July Agenda Minutes
14. Planning Tuesday 19 July Agenda Minutes
15. Council Monday 25 July Agenda Minutes
September 2011
16. Events Monday 12 September Agenda Minutes
17. Environment and Regeneration Monday 12 September Agenda Minutes
18. Finance and Resources Tuesday 13 September Agenda Minutes
19. Planning Tuesday 20 September Agenda Minutes
20. Council Monday 26 September Agenda Minutes
October 2011
21. Planning Tuesday 18 October Agenda Minutes
November 2011
22. Events Monday 7 November Agenda Minutes
23. Environment and Regeneration Monday 7 November Agenda Minutes
24. Finance and Resources Tuesday 8 November Agenda Minutes
25. Planning Tuesday 15 November Agenda Minutes
26. Council Monday 28 November Agenda Minutes
December 2011
27. Finance and Resources Monday 19 December Agenda Minutes
January 2012
28. Events Monday 16 January Agenda Minutes
29. Environment and Regeneration Monday 16 January Agenda Minutes
30. Finance and Resources Tuesday 17 January Agenda Minutes
31. Planning Tuesday 24 January Agenda Minutes
32. Council Monday 30 January Agenda Minutes
February 2012
33. Planning Tuesday 21 February Agenda Minutes
March 2012
34. Events Monday 5 March Agenda Minutes
35. Environment and Regeneration Monday 5 March Agenda Minutes
36. Finance and Resources Tuesday 6 March Agenda Minutes
37. Council Monday 19 March Agenda Minutes
38. Planning Tuesday 20 March Agenda Minutes
April 2012
39. Planning Tuesday, 17 April Agenda Minutes