Skip to content
Home page
What's new
Site map
Search
Services
Links
Frequently asked questions
News
Events
Accessibility

Berwick-upon-Tweed Town Council,
Berwick WorkSpace,
Boarding School Yard,
90 Marygate,
Berwick-upon-Tweed.
TD15 1BN
T: 01289 302391
E: admin@berwick-tc.gov.uk


Follow us on Facebook

Agendas and Minutes for the Municipal Year 2013 - 2014

All meetings are held in the Town Hall, Marygate, Berwick-upon-Tweed.

No. MEETING DATE AGENDA TIME /
MINUTES 
April 2013 
1. Annual Town Meeting Tuesday, 30 April Agenda Not Applicable
May 2013 
2. Annual Meeting of Council
Monday, 13 May
Agenda Minutes
3. Mayor Making Ceremony Monday, 20 May Agenda Not Applicable
4. Planning Tuesday, 28 May
Agenda Minutes
June 2013
5. Events Monday, 3 June Agenda  Minutes
6. Environment and Regeneration
Monday, 10 June
Agenda
Minutes
7. Finance and Resources
Monday, 17 June Agenda  Minutes
8. Council Monday, 24 June Agenda  Minutes
9. Planning Tuesday, 25 June Agenda  Minutes
July 2013
10. Staffing Monday, 1 July Agenda  Confidential
11. Events Monday, 8 July Agenda  Minutes
12. Environment and Regeneration
Monday, 15 July
Agenda Minutes
13. Finance and Resources
Monday, 22 July Agenda  Minutes
14. Planning Tuesday, 23 July Agenda  Minutes
15. Council Monday, 29 July Agenda  Minutes
August 2013
16. Planning Tuesday, 27 August
Agenda Minutes
September 2013
17. Events Monday, 2 September  Agenda  Minutes
18. Environment and Regeneration
Monday, 9 September Agenda  Minutes
19. Finance and Resources
Monday, 16 September Agenda  Minutes
20. Council Monday, 23 September  Agenda  Minutes
21. Planning Tuesday, 24 September  Agenda  Minutes
October 2013
22. Planning Tuesday, 22 October
Agenda Minutes
November 2013  
23. Events Monday, 4 November  Agenda  Minutes
24. Environment and Regeneration
Monday, 11 November Agenda  Minutes
25. Staffing
Wednesday, 13 November Agenda  Confidential
26. Finance and Resources
Monday, 18 November
Agenda Minutes
27. Council Monday, 25 November  Agenda  Minutes
28. Planning  Tuesday, 26 November  Agenda  Minutes
December 2013  
29. Council Monday, 2 December  Agenda  Minutes
30. Finance and Resources
Monday, 16 December Agenda Minutes
31. Planning Tuesday, 17 December  Agenda  Minutes
January 2014   
32. Environment and Regeneration
Monday, 6 January
Agenda Minutes
33. Finance and Resources
Monday, 13 January
Agenda Minutes
34. Council Monday, 20 January
Agenda Minutes
35. Events Monday, 27 January
Agenda
Minutes
36. Planning Tuesday, 28 January
Agenda
Minutes
February 2014
37. Planning Tuesday, 25 February Agenda Minutes
March 2014
~~ Events
Monday, 3 March
CANCELLED
38. Environment and Regeneration
Monday, 10 March Agenda Minutes
39. Finance and Resources
Monday, 17 March
Agenda
Minutes
40. Council Monday, 24 March  Agenda Minutes
41. Planning Tuesday, 25 March
Agenda Minutes
April 2014
42. Staffing Monday, 14 April Agenda Confidential
43. Finance and Resources Monday, 28 April
Agenda Minutes
May 2014
44. Planning Tuesday, 6 May
Agenda Minutes