Skip to content
Home page
What's new
Site map
Search
Services
Links
Frequently asked questions
News
Events
Accessibility

Berwick-upon-Tweed Town Council,
Berwick WorkSpace,
Boarding School Yard,
90 Marygate,
Berwick-upon-Tweed.
TD15 1BN
T: 01289 302391
E: admin@berwick-tc.gov.uk


Follow us on Facebook

Agendas and Minutes for the Municipal Year 2014 - 2015

All meetings are held in the Town Hall, Marygate, Berwick-upon-Tweed.

A Meeting Poster for the 2014 - 2015 Municipal Year can be downloaded by clicking here.

No. MEETING DATE AGENDA  TIME /
MINUTES
 
April 2014
1. Annual Town Meeting Tuesday, 8 April Agenda Not Applicable
May 2014
2. Annual Meeting of Council Monday, 12 May Agenda Minutes
~~ Mayor Making Ceremony Monday, 19 May CANCELLED
3. Planning Tuesday, 20 May Agenda Minutes
June 2014
4. Events Monday, 2 June Agenda Minutes
5. Environment and Resources Monday, 9 June Agenda Minutes
6. Finance and Resources Monday, 16 June Agenda Minutes
7. Council Monday, 23 June Agenda Minutes
8. Planning Tuesday, 24 June Agenda Minutes
July 2014
~~ Events Monday, 7 July CANCELLED
9. Staffing Monday, 7 July Agenda Confidential
10. Environment and Regeneration  Monday, 14 July  Agenda
Minutes
11. Finance and Resources  Monday, 21 July Agenda
Minutes
12. Planning  Tuesday, 22 July  Agenda
Minutes
13. Council  Monday, 28 July Agenda Minutes
September 2014
~~
Events Monday, 8 September  CANCELLED
14. Planning Tuesday, 9 September Agenda Minutes
15.  Environment and Regeneration
Monday, 15 September  Agenda Minutes
16. Finance and Resources
Monday, 22 September Agenda Minutes
17. Staffing
Wednesday, 24 September  Agenda Confidential
18. Council  Monday, 29 September  Agenda Minutes
19. Planning  Tuesday, 30 September  Agenda Minutes
October 2014
20. Council Monday, 13 October  Agenda Minutes
21. Planning Tuesday, 21 October Agenda Minutes
November 2014
~~ Events  Monday, 3 November  CANCELLED
22. Staffing Monday, 3 November Agenda Confidential
23. Environment and Regeneration  Monday, 10 November  Agenda Minutes
24. Finance and Resources  Monday, 17 November  Agenda Minutes
~~ Council  Monday, 24 November  CANCELLED
25.  Planning  Tuesday, 25 November  Agenda Minutes
December 2014
26. Finance and Resources Monday, 15 December Agenda Minutes
27. Planning Tuesday, 16 December  Agenda Minutes
January 2015
28. Environment and Regeneration  Monday, 5 January  Agenda Minutes
29.  Finance and Resources  Monday, 12 January Agenda Minutes
30. Council  Monday, 19 January  Agenda Minutes
~~ Events  Monday, 26 January  CANCELLED
31. Planning  Tuesday, 27 January  Agenda Minutes
February 2015
32. Council Tuesday, 24 February  Agenda Minutes
33. Planning Tuesday, 24 February Agenda Minutes
March 2015
~~ Events  Monday, 2 March  CANCELLED
34.  Environment and Regeneration  Monday, 9 March  Agenda Minutes
35. Council Tuesday, 10 March Agenda Minutes
35.  Finance and Resources  Monday, 16 March  Agenda Minutes
36.  Council  Monday, 23 March  Agenda Minutes
37. Planning  Tuesday, 24 March  Agenda Minutes
38. Staffing Wednesday, 25 March Agenda Confidential
April 2015
39. Council Tuesday, 7 April Agenda Minutes
40. Council Wednesday, 22 April Agenda Minutes
41. Finance and Resources Monday, 27 April Agenda Minutes
42. Planning Tuesday, 28 April  Agenda Minutes