Skip to content
Home page
What's new
Site map
Search
Services
Links
Frequently asked questions
News
Events
Accessibility

Berwick-upon-Tweed Town Council,
Berwick WorkSpace,
Boarding School Yard,
90 Marygate,
Berwick-upon-Tweed.
TD15 1BN
T: 01289 302391
E: admin@berwick-tc.gov.uk


Follow us on Facebook

Budget and Administration Committee

 

To visit the full Council and committee pages on the Town Council website, please click here.

 

Next Meeting

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 * 6.30pm * Town Hall

 

Previous Meetings

Agenda * Audio Recording * Monday, 8 October 2018
Draft Minutes and Appendices are accessible by following the links on the agenda.

Agenda * Minutes * Audio Recording * Monday, 10 September 2018
Draft Minutes and Appendices are accessible by following the links on the agenda.

Agenda * MinutesAudio Recording * Monday, 13 August 2018
Draft Minutes and Appendices are accessible by following the links on the agenda.

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A * Appendix B* Appendix C* Appendix D * Audio Recording * Monday, 9 July 2018

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A * Appendix B * Appendix C * Appendix D * Appendix E * Appendix F * Appendix G * Audio Recording * Monday, 11 June 2018 * 6.30pm * Town Hall

Agenda * Minutes * Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Agenda and Supporting Papers * Minutes * Monday, 9 April 2018

Agenda * Appendix A * Appendix B * Appendix C * Appendix D * Appendix E * Appendix F * Monday, 12 March 2018

Agenda * MinutesAppendix A * Appendix B * Appendix C * Appendix D * Appendix E * Background Paper - Update on the Asset Register * Monday, 12 February 2018

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A * Appendix B * Appendix C * Appendix D * Appendix E * Appendix E (i) * Appendix F * Appendix G * Monday, 8 January 2018

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A * Appendix B * Appendix C * Monday, 11 December 2017

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A * Appendix B * Appendix C * Appendix D * Monday, 13 November 2017

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A (i) * Appendix A (ii) * Appendix A (iii) * Appendix A (iv) * Appendix B * Appendix C * Monday, 9 October 2017

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A * Appendix B * Monday, 11 September 2017

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A * Appendix B * Appendix C (i) * Appendix C (ii) * Appendix D * Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A * Appendix B * Appendix C * Monday, 10 July 2017

Agenda * Minutes * Appendix A * Appendix B * Appendix C * Monday, 12 June 2017

Agenda * Minutes * Monday, 15 May 2017 * 6.30pm or upon the rising of the Local Services Committee whichever is later * Town Hall

 

The following Councillors sit on the Budget and Administration Committee:

Chair: Anne Forbes
Vice Chair: Robert Bruce
Committee Members
Kerry Beresford
Alan Bowlas
Ivor Dixon
Alex Gibson
Colin Lewis
Gregah Roughead
Gary Smith

Quorum: 5