Skip to content
Home page
What's new
Site map
Search
Services
Links
Frequently asked questions
News
Events
Accessibility

Berwick-upon-Tweed Town Council,
Berwick WorkSpace,
Boarding School Yard,
90 Marygate,
Berwick-upon-Tweed.
TD15 1BN
T: 01289 302391
E: admin@berwick-tc.gov.uk


Follow us on Facebook

Berwick Town Councillors

Information about County Councillors for the town of Berwick-upon-Tweed can be found here.

Castle Ward

Alan Bowlas
Alan Bowlas
Email: a.bowlas@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.


Thomas Forrester
Tom Forrester 
Mobile: 07791 565 044
Email: t.forrester@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.


Brian Parkin
Brian Parkin
Mobile: 07769 971 921
Email: b.parkin@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.



Grove Ward

Karin Graham
Karin Graham
Email: k.graham@berwick-tc.gov.uk


Gregah Roughead
Gregah Roughead
Mobile: 07972 275 080
Email: g.roughead@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.


Gary Smith
Gary Smith
Mobile: 07497 582 357
Email: g.smith@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.



Lower Spittal Ward

Hazel Bettison
Hazel Bettison
Home: 07944 757 578
Email: h.bettison@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.


Ivor Dixon
Ivor Dixon
Home: 01289 302 412
Email: i.dixon@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.



Magdalene Ward

Brian Douglas
Brian Douglas
Email: b.douglas@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.


Anne Forbes
Anne Forbes
Mobile: 07827 294 221
Email: a.forbes@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.



St. Boisil Ward

Robert Bruce
Robert Bruce
Email: r.bruce@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Mobile: 07711 746 839
Register of Interests.


Alex Gibson
Alex Gibson
Home: 01289 308 051
Email: a.e.gibson@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.


Hayley Nichols
Hayley Nichols
Mobile: 07950 801 311
Email: h.nichols@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.



Stadium Ward

Lesley Stephenson
Lesley Stephenson
Email: l.stephenson@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.



Upper Spittal Ward

Colin Lewis
Colin Lewis
Mobile: 07407 293 373
Email: c.lewis@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.


Greg Thomson
Greg Thomson
Email: g.thomson@berwick-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests.



Councillor attendances for 2017-2018.
(Up to and including the Town Clerk / RFO Sub-Committee Meeting held on Tuesday, 12 December 2017).

Councillor attendances for 2016-2017.

Councillor attendances for 2015-2016.

Councillor attendances for 2014-2015.

Councillor attendances for 2013-2014.

Councillor attendances for 2012-2013.

Councillor attendances for 2011-2012.

Councillor attendances for 2010-2011.

 

Information about County Councillors for the town of Berwick-upon-Tweed can be found here.