Skip to content
Home page
What's new
Site map
Frequently asked questions

Berwick-upon-Tweed Town Council,
Berwick WorkSpace,
Boarding School Yard,
90 Marygate,
TD15 1BN
T: 01289 302391

Follow us on Facebook

Previous Mayors of the Town of Berwick-upon-Tweed

Councillor Gregah Roughead
Gregah Roughead
15th May 2017 - 23rd May 2018

Councillor Ivor Dixon
Ivor Dixon
9th May 2016 - 15th May 2017

Councillor Hazel Bettison
Hazel Bettison
11th May 2015 - 9th May 2016

Councillor Isabel Hunter
Isabel Hunter
12th May 2014 - 11th May 2015

Councillor Isabel Hunter
Isabel Hunter
13th May 2013 - 12th May 2014

Councillor John Robertson
John Robertson
14th May 2012 - 13th May 2013

Councillor Alan Bowlas
Alan Bowlas
Town Cllr Alan Bowlas
9th May 2011 - 14th May 2012

Councillor Jennifer Waterhouse
Jennifer Waterhouse
17th May 2010 - 9th May 2011

Councillor Flora Simpson
Flora Simpson
18th May 2009 - 17th May 2010

Councillor Peter Herdman
Peter Herdman
Peter Herdman
May 2008 - 18th May 2009